18
Feb
08

Wedding Art

As a new addition to my services, I offer the “art” gallery, which features beautiful artistic editing meant to awe and inspire. Here is a selection from the recent Helena & Anton wedding. Enjoy!

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

4 Responses to “Wedding Art”


  1. February 21, 2008 at 12:50 am

    One of my favorites is #10. Very smart use of texture there, great movement.

  2. February 27, 2008 at 8:40 am

    Hey Daniel,

    I don’t know if you remember me at all, but I went to HS with you. Just very recently my friend Edward Sheu showed me your website, I’m really impressed with your work. Back in HS i wasn’t really into photography at all, but since I graduated HS till now (almost done with college) it has grown to be a lot more important to me and something I really enjoy doing. After after 2 point and shoot cameras and several thousand photos, I finally bit the bullet and got beginner dSLR and I’m still learning (its only been a few weeks, still playing with the kit lens and many many hours in photoshop). Are you still around Edmond’s at all?

    -Brian

  3. February 28, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    My favorite are the last two images. The one before the last is really great!

  4. 4 Jason
    February 28, 2008 at 11:07 pm

    Dan, you are the man! 🙂


Leave a Reply

