05
Mar
08

contrast me

I have just finished editing a new gallery; I am calling it “contrast me”. This has to be one of the more complicated edits I have had to do, simply because all of the 10 pictures had to have the same color scheme, which can be difficult when the images are shot in different locations, with lighting variation from shot to shot. Overall, I am very satisfied with the results. The idea here is simple–[beautiful girl] + [ugly locations] = [awesome pictures]

alina_375_b.jpg

alina_371.jpg

alina_391.jpg

alina_214.jpg

alina_360_filtered.jpg

alina_393.jpg

alina_384.jpg

alina_321.jpg

alina_391_b.jpg

alina_270.jpg

3 Responses to “contrast me”


  1. March 8, 2008 at 10:03 pm

    Daniel, great location for shooting, a very cute subject, and of course amazing composition work there. I like the lighting on all of them. The color scheme suits well here. Hopefully more of your stuff coming up soon 😉

  2. March 18, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    Wow! Phenomenal! I love every image! Your post processing is amazing! I have added your blog to my favorites list!

  3. November 30, 2011 at 3:11 am

    This one is an inspiration personally to uncover out rather more related to this subject. I need to confess your knowledge extended my sentiments as well as Im going to right now take your feed to stay up to date on each coming blog posts you may presumably create. Youre worthy of thanks for a job completely completed!


Leave a Reply

