11
Mar
08

Univerity of Washington Slavics

Every Monday I attend the “Russians from UW” club, where Slavic students from the University of Washington have an informal lunch.  Here, my friends and I enjoy time together with laughs and smiles, sharing experiences of a college life.  Today I was asked to bring my camera and do what I do best—document life.  The images turned out great.  Here are a few of them:

img_3713_filtered.jpg

img_3702_filtered.jpg

img_3708_filtered.jpg

img_3718_filtered.jpg

img_3726_filtered.jpgimg_3728_filtered.jpgimg_3757_filtered.jpgimg_3759_filtered.jpgimg_3770_filtered.jpgimg_3774_filtered.jpg 

0 Responses to “Univerity of Washington Slavics”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

