22
May
08

Anna & Alex Wedding

This past weekend I had a privilege of traveling to Sacramento and photographing an amazing wedding. It was much warmer (105F) than I am used to in Seattle, but I have survived, and brought with me some incredible images. Here are a few of them:

11 Responses to “Anna & Alex Wedding”


  1. 1 Anna Kachagin
    May 22, 2008 at 4:37 pm

    Anna and Alex look hot and sexy. I love you guys.

  2. 2 Viktoria Kachagin
    May 23, 2008 at 12:46 am

    You guys are so cute!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!
    Love,
    Viktoria
    xoxo

  3. 3 Irina Kachagin
    May 23, 2008 at 4:21 am

    “A thing of beauty is a joy forever.” Such a beautiful couple and truly magnificent photographs! Fierce stuff!

  4. 4 Inna Tyulyu
    May 23, 2008 at 4:22 am

    Oh my goodness!!!!! my sister looked soooooooooo beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The pictures are so good that i actually cried.

    Very nice job Daniel.

    Wow, i’m still in shock of how beautiful they are. I can’t wait for the album!

  5. 5 OKSANA
    May 23, 2008 at 4:55 am

    NOW I KNOW WHO’S GOING TO BE A PHOTOGRAPHER AT MY WEDDING. DANIEL, HOPE YOU’RE AROUND THEN.

    IRINA – YOU KILLED IT.

  6. 6 Irina Kachagin
    May 23, 2008 at 5:13 am

    Ksuha. I SOOOOO knew you’d comment about my quote! It was for you!!! LOL! But anyways, “Be all you can be!”

  7. 7 Anna Kachagin
    May 23, 2008 at 5:15 am

    The pictures are the bomb!!!! Beautiful job.

  8. 8 Alina Tyulyu
    May 23, 2008 at 5:23 am

    Daniel wow, AMAZING job 🙂

    -Anya and Sanya you look beautiful!

  9. 9 danielu
    May 23, 2008 at 6:42 am

    thanks everyone. I’m glad you are enjoying the photographs. More to come soon!

  10. May 24, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    These are really beautiful. I love the shots of the bride with the car.

  11. 11 Natasha
    June 9, 2008 at 6:27 am

    Alex and Anya,
    Loved your wedding-very personal and relaxed. There is a good saying:”Love is a circle-the more you give, the more comes around.” – that’s how I can decribe your union. Daniel, your photos are as beautiful as this couple. Great images!


Leave a Reply

