09
Jul
08

Nastia & Sergey Wedding

This past weekend I had an awesome experience being the best man at the wedding of my great friends Nastia and Sergey. This is the first time that I have been a groomsman (and probably the last); not because I don’t have many friends, but because typically I am the one to photograph the event. This time I multi-tasked, shooting some images, and also enjoying the day as the best man. Most of these images were taken by my good friend Alex (to check out his website, click here); with his help I was able to enjoy the wedding day by not working the whole time. Enjoy the gallery šŸ™‚

Cake Cutting Has Never Been This Fierce

2 Responses to “Nastia & Sergey Wedding”


  1. July 10, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    Very beautiful set!

  2. July 14, 2008 at 4:11 pm

    Great shots Daniel. You have a gift my friend. Well done!

    Stephanie
    http://www.stephaniemooreonline.com


Leave a Reply

