13
Apr
09

late night in sac town

Going to sleep.  3:45am. Last night in Sacramento.  Have spent the last week at a great home with my new friends Roman, and his wife Sveta. The last seven days have been busy – concerts, pictures, that and this…just felt busy.  Today though, things were different; as my trip has come to an end, I have realized more fully how important these moment are.  This whole past week I spent with the lead singer of my favorite band (Gera); I have gotten to know a great family and have lived with them for a week. I met new people. I saw older people. I started to miss home.  I felt sad tonight; not depressed sad, but sad that I am hanging out for the last time in a while with these guys.

There are many emotions, many thoughts.  It’s hard to express them on paper.

This picture here.  It means a lot to me. I know it may not to you. It does to me though. It really does mean so much to me.

sac

2 Responses to “late night in sac town”


  1. 1 Инна Тюлю
    April 13, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    awwwwwwwww.

    your missing little Adamchik on that picture, THEN it’ll be complete.

  2. 2 Lana
    April 14, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    Hey. It was great having you over, you left and it became really quite here, even Adamchik is waking up later hehe. You are welcome to stay with us anytime. It was awesome getting to know you.


Leave a Reply

